I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who as made my Italian exchange one of the most memorable experiences of my life especially the people from Interchange Outer East who welcomed me with welcoming and supportive arms into the Interchange family. You couldn't ask for a better group of people to travel overseas with for your first time. 

I enjoyed every moment of the trip and I hope that you enjoyed experiencing the trip through the blogs and pictures. Hopefully you can visit the website in the future and reflect on our journey and remember all the fantastic moments.

Thank you for commenting and providing feedback, your input was encouraging and enjoyed by all the members of our family. 

I look forward to volunteering with Interchange Outer East in the future so I can continue to meet more fabulous, caring and fun people who make a huge difference in everyones lives. 

Thank you,

Katie Smith 



Leave a Reply.

    Katie Smith

    Is a 16 year old student from United Youth Media (UYM), studying year 10 at Melba Secondary College in Melbourne.  Katie is delighted to be the second member of UYM to be the touring media guru for IOE.  Check for her daily updates as Katie reports on the fun times she and her touring party will be having.